Wed, 29 Apr | ONLINE (ZOOM)

6 WEEK WESTERN HEMISPHERE ONLINE JOURNEY

CANADA+EUROPE --- NOTE the Different TIMEZONES 7pm-10pm JERUSALEM TimeZone 9am-12pm VANCOUVER TimeZone 12pm-3pm MONTREAL TimeZone. Weekly meetings on Wednesdays
Registration is Closed
6 WEEK WESTERN HEMISPHERE ONLINE JOURNEY

Time & Location

29 Apr 2020, 19:00 GMT+3 – 03 Jun 2020, 22:30 GMT+3
ONLINE (ZOOM)

About The Event

This is a 6 week online journey, with online meetings every wednesday.

It is open for all the wild roots tribes around the world and we will be using the Zoom platform. 

There will be a parallel 6 week online journey l in order to accomodate the different timezones!

THIS ONE IS BEST FOR CANADIANS AND EUROPEANS!

TIME 

April 29th till June 3rd

Every Wednesday 

Vancouver   9am-12:30pm.

Montreal    12pm- 3:30pm.  

Israel           7pm-10:30pm.  

Berlin          6pm-  9:30pm.        

London       5pm-  8:30pm.         

 

 

Message from Amit: 

"I was waiting for this for some years already..

You all know

The 3Aws were the foundation of my teaching since day one.

After 20 years of sharing with you and so many of you are using it beautifully in so many ways. Mostly as entrance to your offerings..

Time to enter deeper into our Temples.

The Queen is Calling!

More information will be provided about Zoom and how to join via Zoom as soon as you buy your  "ticket" below. 

REGISTER: 

in order to secure your spot please purchase a ticket below.

Farther information about the Zoom link will be provided few days before the beggining of the journey.

Please download the Zoom app. d

PRICE (for 6 weeks): 

Normal:     180€

Repeaters: 150€

Register
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 6 weeks (west) - non-repeaters
    €180
    €180
    0
    €0
  • 6 weeks (west) - repeaters
    €150
    €150
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event