Wed, 29 Apr | ONLINE (ZOOM)

6 WEEK EASTERN HEMISPHERE ONLINE JOURNEY

AUSTRALIA + EUROPE 11:30-15:00 JERUSALEM TimeZone. 6:30pm-10pm SYDNEY TimeZone. Weekly meetings on Wednesdays April 29th-June 3rd.
Sold out
6 WEEK EASTERN HEMISPHERE ONLINE JOURNEY

Time & Location

29 Apr 2020, 11:30 GMT+10 – 03 Jun 2020, 15:00 GMT+10
ONLINE (ZOOM)

About The Event

This is a 6 week online journey, with online weekly meetings every Wednesday.

It is open for all the wild roots tribes around the world and we will be using the Zoom platform. 

There will be a parallel 6 week online journey l in order to accomodate the different timezones!

THIS ONE IS BEST FOR AUSTRALIANS AND EUROPEANS!

DATE & TIME 

April 29th till June 3rd

Weekly meetings-Every Wednesday 

Melbourne  6:30pm-10pm

Jerusalem 11:30am- 3pm. 

Berlin        10:30am- 2pm.         

London       9:30am- 1pm.     

Message from Amit: 

"I was waiting for this for some years already..

You all know

The 3Aws were the foundation of my teaching since day one.

After 20 years of sharing with you and so many of you are using it beautifully in so many ways. Mostly as entrance to your offerings..

Now it is time to expend and deepen the knowledge and depth of the Temple.

Queen Reality is Calling🔥

More information will be provided about Zoom and how to join via Zoom as soon as you register. 

REGISTER: 

To you secure your spot please purchase a ticket below.

The Zoom link will be sent to you few days before the event starts.

PRICE (for 6 weeks/meetings): 

Normal:      180€

Repeaters: 150€

Register
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 6 weeks (east) - non repeaters
    €180
    €180
    0
    €0
  • 6 weeks (east) - repeaters
    €150
    €150
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event