Wed, 22 Apr | ONLINE (ZOOM)

5-DAY ONLINE JOURNEY

APRIL 22nd-26th, 2020. 11:30-15:00 JERUSALEM TimeZone! 3-4 hours per day (please check your timezone! The displayed time is Australian time!)
Sold out
5-DAY ONLINE JOURNEY

Time & Location

22 Apr 2020, 18:30 GMT+10 – 26 Apr 2020, 22:00 GMT+10
ONLINE (ZOOM)

About The Event

Due to the reality we are facing, Amit is offering us the opportunity to dive into the journey via live online meetings using the Zoom platform. 

Message from Amit: 

"I was waiting for this for some years already..

You all know

The 3Aws were the foundation of my teaching since the day I started delivering my message.

After 20 years of sharing with you and so many of you are using it beautifully in so many ways. Mostly as entrance to your offerings..

Now it is time to expend and deepen the knowledge and depth of the 3Aws...the Temple.

Queen Reality is Calling🔥

Places will be limited to maintain the integrity and ensure spaciousness for full participation in this online environment. 

More information will be provided about Zoom and getting set up to all who join. 

TIMES IN DIFFERENT TIME ZONES: 

EVERY DAY from April 22nd-April 26th 2020! 

Melbourne---6.30pm-10pm 

Jerusalem ---11.30am-3pm 

Berlin        ---10.30am-2pm

London     ---9.30am-  1pm

Thailand      ---3.30pm-7pm

Tokyo          ---5.30pm-9pm

PRICES: 

There are 2 types of tickets! Please purchase the correct one (!!! repeaters” are only those of you who did at least a full weekend journey with Amit !!!)

Normal:     180€

Repeaters: 150€

More information: 

Lisa at:  lisaleahbinah@gmail.com

Amit at: themusicschooloflife@gmail.com  

Register
Price
Quantity
Total
  • FULL JOURNEY (non-repeaters)
    €180
    €180
    0
    €0
  • FULL JOURNEY (REPEATERS)
    €150
    €150
    0
    €0
  • COMBI ticket (5days+6weeks)
    €300
    €300
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event